Praise to Rick Riordan’s Works

Books by Rick Riordan:

The Lightning Thief

The Sea of Monsters

The Titan’s Curse

The Battle of the Labyrinth

The Last Olympian

Demigod Diaries

The Red Pyramid

The Throne of Fire

The Son of Sobek

The Lost Hero

The Son of Neptune

The Mark of Athena

The House of Hades

The Blood of Olympus

Praise to Rick Riordan

Richard “Russel” Rick Riordan is the author of the New York Times #1 best-selling Percy Jackson and The Olympians. The series contains five books which are The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan’s Curse, The Battle of The Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian.Β 

I’ve been reading the book since I was 12 to 13-years-old. It was a spectacular book! Every thing looks amazing and cool. The scenes are well-planned and well-organized. Since it was the first novel that I’ve read, PJO had been my favorite series.

Have you watched its movie? Yes? Do you know how much I hate that?

Annabeth’s hair is blonde! Not brown. And for your information, going to camp half-blood is not 16-years-old. It’s 12! But anyway, Rick Riordan is a great author. His books are full of myths which I started learning since I read it.

The Kane Chronicles is an Egyptian mythology. After I read PJO, I thought I won’t like it because it has new names, new scenes, new mythology, and new gods. I never thought I would like it! I saw it in the bookstore with Rick Riordan’s name in it. So I thought maybe it was good and I should buy it. I wasn’t wrong.

From The Kane Chronicles to Heroes of Olympus. A series that involved Percy and Annabeth together with the other five demigods: Leo, Piper, Jason, Hazel, and Frank (and Coach Hedge. Just kidding) The best book? THE BLOOD OF OLYMPUS! It’s the best part ever! When they fought back-to-back with their godly parents. Ooooooohhh I almost want to get there and watch the fight.

For the overall works of Rick Riordan, I love it. I love it very much. Ever since I read his books, I’ve been dying to study mythology and fangirl over demigods. I sometimes dream at night of being one. Yay!

signature

Leave a Reply

