The Crown ㅡ by Kiera Cass

The Crown

Released Date: May 3, 2016

Author: Kiera Cass

Rating: 4 stars

3 starsr ty ty39-8 hfwief

When Eadlyn became the first princess of Illéa to hold her own Selection, she didn’t think she would fall in love with any of her thirty-five suitors. She spent the first few weeks of the competition counting down the days until she could send them all home. But as events at the palace force Eadlyn even further into the spotlight, she realizes that she might not be content remaining alone.

Eadlyn still isn’t sure she’ll find the fairytale ending her parents did twenty years ago. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and soon Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more impossible—and more important—than she ever imagined.

©goodreads

book review stamp

I don’t know how to feel. I’ve been reading until I can open up a conversation to you guys. Marid Illéa is the son of Georgia and August Illéa. I can imagine his handsome face, smile and his sharp jaw line. I don’t know what to say, maybe I should keep my mouth shut until I reached some revelations or until I have the feels. You might think that I am typing this as I read, and you’re right. That’s why I have some paragraphs that doesn’t make any sense. Please stay and continue to spoil yourself.
Oh my gosh! I finally found something to laugh about. It’s America’s mother visiting them. She met the boys and when she spoke to Henri, she said:

“Oh, that’s right, that’s right.” Grandma took Henri’s hand. “IT’S NICE TO MEET YOU, TOO.”

then Eadlyn was like,

“He’s not deaf, Grandma.”

This is good! I laughed at this. Is it nonsense? Read it! Oh my gosh you’ll laugh too. I hope you can hear my laugh.
So I would like to talk to you about an unexpected thing ever. Hale told Eadlyn that he can’t marry her because he like Ean. I was like WTH? Is this true or am I reading it wrong? So I re-read the page again and realized that it’s true. I can’t imagine Hale and Ean being together. It’s a bit icky (no offense).
I don’t have much to talk about, but I hate to say that I ship Kile and Eadlyn but she likes Erik more. Yeah, my ship is sinking in the dept of Mariana’s trench.

 

You really should check this book out and tell me who do you ship Eadlyn with. Is it Kile? Fox? Hale? Ean? Henri? Or Erik?

Is your heart ready?

Then read the book.

If your heart is not yet ready,

You still have to deal with it and read.

BYE!5712bc466b089a168a676cfec1eeb616-simple-arrow-decorative-divider-by-vexels (1)

vrn v9249 494jtLet me know your ideas, opinions and recommendations on the comment section.

signature

Leave a Reply

