Rankings Of The Books That I’ve Read (2016)

Since there are only few books that I have read. Maybe a quarter of the books that you all have read. This might be the hardest decision but I will share you the books that I love. I’ll exclude the Diary of a Wimpy Kid since I don’t really know where I should put it in.

Now, If you have read any of the books. Feel free to rank it yourselves in the comment section. Here it goes.pencil divider

[1] The Last Olympian (Percy Jackson and The Olympians series Book #5, by Rick Riordan)
The idea of it being too cool for me, the scenes and all made it to the top. Since I haven’t read anything that would take it down yet, I chose this as my rank 1.

[2] The Blood Of Olympus (Heroes of Olympus series Book #5, by Rick Riordan)

[3] The Selection (The Selection series Book #1, by Kiera Cass)

A romance and teen fiction genre got in top 3. I finished the book in just a day. I can’t admit that it’s the best of all the romance novels that I have read.

[4] Divergent (Divergent series Book #1, by Veronica Roth)

[5] The Battle of The Labyrinth (Percy Jackson and The Olympians Book #4, by Rick Riordan)

[6] The House Of Hades (Heroes Of Olympus Book #4, by Rick Riordan)

[7] The Red Pyramid (The Kane Chronicles Book#1, by Rick Riordan)

[8] The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and The Olympians Book #1, by Rick Riordan)

[9] The Throne of Fire (The Kane Chronicles Book #2, by Rick Riordan)

[10]  Insurgent (Divergent Series Book #2, by Veronica Roth)

[11] The Elite (The Selection series Book #2, by Kiera Cass)

[12] The Mark Of Athena (Heroes of Olympus Book #3, by Rick Riordan)

The cliffhanger of this book was unexpected actually. I am happy with it anyway.

[13] The Son Of Neptune (Heroes Of Olympus Book #2, by Rick Riordan)

[14] The Lost Hero (Heroes Of Olympus Book #1, by Rick Riordan)

[15] The Serpent’s Shadow (The Kane Chronicles Book #3, by Rick Riordan)

[16] Allegiant (Divergent Series Book #3, by Veronica Roth)

[17]  Four (A Divergent Collection, by Rick Riordan)

[18] The Fault In Our Stars (By John Green)

You really should read the last part. It made me cry like I was in pain.

[19] Eleanor & Park (By Rainbow Rowell)

[20] This Is Where The World Ends (By Amy Zhang)

[21] Love Letters To The Dead (By Ava Dellaira)

[22] The Perks Of Being A Wallflower (By Stephen Chbosky)

[23] The Demigod Diaries (By Rick Riordan)

[24] Playlist For The Dead (By Michelle Falkoff)

I don’t like Playlist For The Dead as much as I like everything else. It’s just too different. It’s a mystery, yes, but it seems too short to even know what was happening. The flow of the story was slow too.

The One is not yet on the list since it is my current read. I will update the rank after I read The One.

I hope you found the books that you like too! ♡5712bc466b089a168a676cfec1eeb616-simple-arrow-decorative-divider-by-vexels (1)vrn v9249 494jtLet me know your ideas, opinions and recommendations on the comment section.

signature

Leave a Reply

